我们的团队

EMPIRE TECH VENTURES 始终投资于人才。他们充满激情、活力及动力来完成每一项任务。我们为他们感到骄傲!

 

 

David Archie

首席执行官 / 执行合伙人

David Archie 是首席执行官,负责 ETV Capital Funds 的采购,分析和执行交易。 在2010年加入公司之前,David 在中国创业公司工作了两年,在毕马威会计师事务所工作了 7 年,在香港和澳大利亚的消费者和工业审计和资本市场部门工作。 David 拥有科廷大学的商业学士学位。

Louis Mcallister

早期投资负责人

Louis 是 ETV Capital 的高级投资总监,负责早期投资。 路易斯在股权部门内作为投资银行家工作了 12 年,其中 9 年在伦敦和香港的摩根士丹利。 他的职责包括欧洲金融衍生品,自营交易和亚洲股票主管。 在2008年离开摩根士丹利后,路易斯成为一名专注于中小企业投资的活跃私人投资者,路易斯拥有英国伦敦大学经济学学士学位。

Robert Tory

联合创始人,联合首席投资官

Robert Tory 是 ETV 的联合创始人,也是其联合首席投资官。 在成立ETV之前,Robert 曾在 Credit Agricole Indosuez 担任亚洲固定收益部门的常务董事,之前在雷曼兄弟公司工作了7年。 在过去的 20 年里,罗伯特在大洋洲,亚洲和欧洲的新兴和发达经济体积累了丰富的经验。 Robert是ETV Capital Foundation 的联合创始人兼董事,该基金会是一家成立于 2006 年的慈善组织,旨在资助促进环境保护的创新方法。 Robert在英国牛津大学获得金融硕士学位和经济学学士学位。

我们始终相信人才是最宝贵的资源,这或许是您!

联系我们!

Team Members

EMPIRE TECH VENTURES INVESTS IN PEOPLE. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WITH THE PASSION, DRIVE, AND MOTIVATION TO BUILD GREAT THINGS. WE CELEBRATE THEM.

 

 

David Archie

CEO & Managing Partner

David Archie is CEO, responsible for ETV Capital Funds procurement, analysis and execution of transactions.Before joining the company in 2010, David worked at a Chinese start-ups for two years, at KPMG for seven years, and in consumer and industrial auditing and capital markets in Hong Kong and Australia David has a BA in business from Curtin University.

Louis Mcallister

Head of early stage investment

Louis is the senior investment director of ETV Capital, responsible for early investment. Lewis worked as an investment banker in the equity sector for 12 years, nine of which were at Morgan Stanley in London and Hong Kong. His duties include European derivatives, proprietary trading and Asian stock directors.After leaving Morgan Stanley in 2008, Louis became an active private investor focusing on small and medium-sized enterprises. Louis holds a Bachelor's Degree in Economics from University of London, UK.

Robert Tory

Co-founder, Joint Chief Investment Officer

Robert Tory is the co-founder and co-chief investment officer of ETV Capital.Before setting up ETV Capital, Robert worked for seven years at Lehman Brothers before serving as managing director of fixed income division in Asia at Credit Agricole Indosuez. Over the past 20 years, Robert has accumulated rich experience in emerging and developed economies in Oceania, Asia and Europe.Robert is the co-founder and director of ETV Capital Foundation, a charitable organization founded in 2006 to fund innovative ways to promote environmental protection. Robert received a master's degree in finance and a bachelor's degree in economics from Oxford University, UK.

Creative thinkers, clever developer and marketing superheroes apply here

Apply Now!